Modern Chakra Bracelet

699.00 450.00

This wonderful creation is made of bright Swarovski beads in rainbow colors and light-reflecting glass beads on thick elastic cord. The seven colors are referred to as ROYGBIV and represent the seven Chakras,the energy centers in our body that run from the base of our spine to the top of our head. RED: Root Chakra-Our foundation and feeling of being grounded ORANGE: Sacral Chakra- Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences YELLOW: Solar Plexus Chakra -Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives GREEN: Heart Chakra – Our ability to love BLUE: Throat Chakra – Our ability to communicate INDIGO: Third Eye- Our intuition PURPLE: Crown Chakra- Our ability to understand Wear this Modern Chakra Bracelet all the time to help balance your energy centers.

“Actual colors may vary. This is due to computer monitors displaying colors differently and that everyone sees these colors differently. We cannot guarantee that the color you see accurately portrays the true color of the product.”


16cm x 16cm

SKU: WFAOMoC Categories: , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Modern Chakra Bracelet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Cart